Splish, Splash, I was taking a bath…

The fall weather has descended upon us and halted my underwater fashion photography until the summer’s heat rolls around again.  But I still wanted to shoot so I’m pulling out the stops.  Water is still the theme of my latest project.

My last water model, Lillian is as enthusiastic to work with me as I am with her.  The creativity is flowing as freely as running water.  Jene’s friend, gave me a MUA contact and Ara was up for the task.

©IMG_2220 copy copy copy

©IMG_2221

A milk bath

A milk bath

I played around a little in photoshop, as far as my limited skills will allow.  These are just a few of the first images taken.  I will post more but I was too excited with the outcome that I couldn’t wait.

More to come.

Mary

www.mdyoutt.com

Leave a comment

Filed under photography

Leave a Reply

